Live January 7, 1978 at the Palladium, NYC [CD]

  • Artist: Ramones
  • SKU: 20553614
  • Release Date: 02/26/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Live January 7, 1978 at the Palladium, NYC [CD] - Larger Front
Live January 7, 1978 at the Palladium, NYC [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rockaway Beach
  • Teenage Lobotomy
  • Blitzkrieg Bop
  • I Wanna Be Well
  • Glad to See You Go
  • Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  • You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  • I Don't Care
  • Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  • Havana Affair
  • Commando
  • Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  • Surfin' Bird
  • Cretin Hop
  • Listen to My Heart
  • California Sun
  • I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You
  • Pinhead
  • Do You Wanna Dance?
  • Chainsaw
  • Today Your Love, Tommorrow the World
  • Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
  • Suzy Is a Headbanger
  • Let's Dance
  • Oh Oh I Love Her So
  • Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  • We're a Happy Family

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    You cannot go wrong with The Ramones. Get this cd!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.