Main Content

Live on Lansdowne, Boston MA [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Dropkick Murphys
  • SKU: 9773481
  • Release Date: 03/16/2010

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Live on Lansdowne, Boston MA [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
    Live on Lansdowne, Boston MA [CD & DVD]
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $14.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Famous for Nothing
    • The State of Massachusetts
    • Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
    • Time to Go
    • Sunshine Highway
    • Flannigan's Ball
    • Bastard on Parade
    • God Willing
    • Caught in a Jar
    • Captain Kelly's Kitchen
    • Citizen C.I.A.
    • Fields of Athenry
    • Your Spirit's Alive
    • The Warrior's Code
    • The Dirty Glass
    • Tessie
    • Forever 2009
    • Worker's Song
    • Kiss Me I'm S&!%faced
    • I'm Shipping Up to Boston
    • Cadence to Arms
    • Do or Die

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Best DKM live ever.


      It's the best CD/DVD combo I've purchased. If you were at the show you'll love it. If you weren't there you'll still love it. It's even sweeter when you get to see yourself on the DVD. Working security in the barricade was a blast. I was there for 6 out of 7 shows. If you haven't picked it up yet go out now and buy it. You won't be sorry!!!!!!!!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.