Live on Soundstage [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bonito y Sabroso
  • Ahora Soy Tan Feliz
  • La Culebra
  • Como Fue
  • Como Fue
  • Santa Isabel De Las Lajas
  • Cienfuegos
  • Dolor Y Perdon
  • Francisco Guayabal
  • Corazon Rebelde
  • Corazon Rebelde
  • Que Bueno Baila Usted
  • Do You Believe in Us
  • I'm Free
  • Angel
  • Coming Out of the Dark
  • She's All I Ever Had
  • If You Go
  • Just Another Day
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.