Live on St. Patrick's Day From Boston, MA [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • For Boston
  • Boys On The Docks
  • Road Of The Righteous
  • Upstarts And Broken Hearts
  • Gauntlet
  • Rocky Road To Dublin
  • Heroes From Our Past
  • Finnegan's Wake
  • Which Side Are You On
  • Few Good Men
  • Curse Of The Fallen Soul
  • Torch
  • Gang's All Here
  • Forever
  • Spicy McHaggis Jig
  • John Law
  • Wild Rover
  • Fortunate Son
  • Nutty (Bruin's Theme)
  • Good Rats
  • Amazing Grace
  • Alcohol
  • Barroom Hero
  • Dirty Water
  • Bloaty Pig Pile

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.