Live Paris [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cold Sweat (Intro)
  • Soulman
  • Petite Sœur
  • Elle Me Dit
  • Come Home
  • Crazy
  • Try a Little Tenderness/Lise
  • Seven Nation Army
  • L' Ombre d'un Homme
  • Back for You
  • Ain't Off to the Back/Spy
  • Lose It/Smile
  • Mon Amour
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.