Live: The Reunion [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You'd Better Get Going Now
  • 1x2x3x4
  • Flying
  • Mr Songwriter
  • Summer In the City
  • Hey Pinky
  • Strange Things
  • Friday On My Mind
  • The Night Owls
  • Substitute
  • The Freak
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Evil Child
  • [Bonus Material]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.