Main Content

Live, Vol. 3 [Video] [DVD]

  • Artist: The Avett Brothers
  • SKU: 8797405
  • Release Date: 04/09/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Pretty Girl From Matthews
    • Talk On Indolence
    • Ballad False Start
    • The Ballad of Love and Hate
    • Colorshow
    • I and Love and You
    • Shame
    • When I Drink
    • Murder In the City
    • I Killed Sally's Lover
    • Head Full of Doubt/Road Full of Promise
    • The Perfect Space
    • Paranoia In B Major
    • Distraction #74
    • Kick Drum Heart
    • Salvation Song

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great DVD of The Avett Brothers

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      If you have watched May It Last recently or have caught The Avett Brothers in any other medium then you know what you’re getting. Love it. Good quality. Great concert footage. Well worth the $$$.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      A must have!


      This is a must have for the casual and die hard fan! The Avett Brothers are great and should be appreciated by everyone!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      This is a perfect performance from an amazing band


      The Avett Brothers are wonderful, and this DVD is essential.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.