London Pride [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Nobody's Baby
  • San Antonio Rose
  • My Shadow My Echo & Me
  • Ooh That Kiss
  • Diane
  • His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  • Rose of Picardy
  • Is It Tru What They Say 'Bout Dixie
  • Float Me Down the River
  • I Wish I Was in Peoria
  • Come Back Sweet Papa
  • Back in Your Own Backyard
  • Just a Gigolo
  • Copenhagen
  • Mama's Gone Goodbye
  • The Nearness of You
  • Sensation Rag
  • 100 Years From Today
  • Egyptian Fantasy
  • Ooh Sister Ain't That Hot

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.