Longtime Companion [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Was Born
  • Dried Blood
  • Children of the Beehive
  • Pretend You Love Me
  • Year of the Cock
  • Rhinestone Sunset
  • I See the Void
  • Sea of Darkness
  • My Mind Messed Up
  • Longtime Companion

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.