Look Out! We Got Soul: Sweet Soul Music [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Turn On Your Love Light
  • Something's Got A Hold On Me
  • Walking The Dog
  • Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um
  • Hold What You've Got
  • Stop Her On Sight (S.O.S.)
  • Funky Broadway, Pt. 1
  • Tighten Up
  • Snatching It Back
  • Express Yourself
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.