Los Fakires [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suavecito
  • Mata Siguaraya
  • Fuerza de Voluntad
  • Dulce Desengano
  • El Cafetal
  • Pico y Pala
  • A Mi Manera
  • La Timba
  • Chan Chan
  • Mira el Bodeguero
  • El Reloj de Pastora
  • Cualquiera Resbala y Cae
  • El Bobo de La Yuca
  • Guitarra, Tabaco y Ron
  • Clara
  • El Paralítico
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.