Lost Masters of the Universe [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 1. Intro
  • The Rest
  • Wintermass
  • Mourning
  • Father Beyond
  • Forces of Darkness
  • Outro
  • Demons Never Sleep
  • Into My Crypt of Fear
  • The Shattered Soul
  • The Groove of Petrified Souls
  • Mourning
  • The Rest [From ‘Piss Off’ Promo Tape]
  • Where the Raven Flies [From ‘Piss Off’ Promo Tape]
  • Wintermass [From ‘Piss Off’ Promo Tape]
  • Kingdom Comes [From ‘Piss Off’ Promo Tape]
  • In Your Grave [From ‘Piss Off’ Promo Tape]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.