Main Content

Lost on the River [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The New Basement Tapes
  • SKU: 25863178
  • Release Date: 11/24/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Lost on the River [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Lost on the River [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Down on the Bottom
    • Married to My Hack
    • Kansas City
    • Spanish Mary
    • Liberty Street
    • Nothing to It
    • Golden Tom–Silver Judas
    • When I Get My Hands on You
    • Duncan and Jimmy
    • Florida Key
    • Hidee Hidee Ho #11
    • Lost on the River #12
    • Stranger
    • Card Shark
    • Quick Like a Flash
    • Hidee Hidee Ho #16
    • Diamond Ring
    • The Whistle Is Blowing
    • Six Months in Kansas City (Liberty Street)
    • Lost on the River #20

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      A lot of classic Dylan with a modern twist

      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      I was super excited for this album ever since I saw them play on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. They sounded great and I wanted to hear more. Nothing beats the sound of vinyl and this one is wonderful. The only gripe I had was that their was a lot of extra vinyl shavings on the outside of the records and the center hole punch seems like it wasn't done so well, but everything else looks great.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.