Lost Queen of New Orleans Soul [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • There's a Break in the Road
  • 12 Red Roses
  • Mean Man
  • I'm Gonna Git Ya
  • Ride Your Pony
  • Show It
  • I Don't Wanna Hear It
  • Bad Luck
  • Hook, Line 'n' Sinker
  • Lonely Hearts
  • What a Sad Feeling
  • What'd I Do Wrong
  • Trouble with My Lover
  • Sometime
  • I'm Evil Tonight
  • Nearer to You
  • All I Want Is You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.