Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson [CD] - Larger Front
Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That Old Feeling
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • I'll Never Be the Same
  • Blues in the Night
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Was Doing All Right
  • What's New?
  • Moon Song
  • Just One of Those Things
  • There's No You
  • You Got to My Head
  • Sweet Lorraine

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.