Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That Old Feeling
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • I'll Never Be the Same
  • Blues in the Night
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Was Doing All Right
  • What's New?
  • Moon Song
  • Just One of Those Things
  • There's No You
  • You Go to My Head
  • Sweet Lorraine
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.