Louisiana Shakers [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Goin' to Kansas City
  • Back Home Again in Indiana
  • Honky Tonk
  • New Orleans
  • Caravan
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • Sunny Side of the Street
  • Tenderly
  • Rose Room
  • At the Mardi Gras
  • Three O'Clock in the Morning
  • Hi Ho Silver
  • Saints Go Marching In

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.