Love & Affection: The Very Best Of [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Love & Affection: The Very Best Of [CD] - Larger Front
Love & Affection: The Very Best Of [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love and Affection
  • Drop the Pilot
  • Me Myself I
  • I'm Lucky
  • Rosie
  • No Love
  • All the Way From America
  • Heaven
  • Living for You
  • The Weakness in Me
  • Jesse
  • True Love
  • Kind Words (And a Real Good Heart)
  • Willow
  • Show Some Emotion
  • (I Love It When You) Call Me Names
  • Down to Zero
  • Love and Affection

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.