Love! At the Cafe! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture - Love! At the Cafe!
  • Life Was Simple Then
  • Honey Bun
  • What's the Matter with Me?
  • Gosh, You Drive Me Crazy!
  • When I Say Jump!
  • Everyman
  • Kissing in Multiples
  • For Sure
  • Fish in the Sea
  • Get out of Town
  • If I Didn't Have My Dreams
  • Dreams/Crazy Duet
  • The Fourth of July
  • Suspicion
  • I'm on the Road Again
  • You're Not Everyman
  • My Destiny
  • Curtain Call -
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.