Love Attack [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Attack
  • Let Me Be Your Everything
  • Showdown
  • Eye of the Storm
  • Accused Rap
  • I Stand Accused
  • She's Got a Way
  • Foreplay Rap
  • Love Won't Let Me Wait
  • Curious
  • Showdown [7" Version]
  • Showdown [12" Radio Mix]
  • Showdown [12" Extended]
  • Showdown [Instrumental 12" Dub]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.