Love Bomb [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Piece by Piece
  • Stella
  • Come as You Are
  • One Good Reason
  • Bora Bora 2000/Love Bomb
  • Night People
  • Say Hey
  • Eyes
  • Muscle Girls
  • Theme from a Wooly Place (Wooly Bully/Theme From A Summer Place)
  • For a Song
  • Say Hey (Part 2)
  • Feel It
  • Night People (Reprise)
  • Piece by Piece [Single Edit]
  • Night People [Parts 1 & 2, US 7" Single B-Side]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.