Love Brought Me Back [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Brought Me Back
  • Joy From You
  • When Love is Gone
  • Yesterday Never Returns
  • Sold on You
  • You Take Me Higher (Brazilian Lover)
  • Hold Me
  • All My Love
  • Changed
  • Love Brought Me Back Pt.1
  • Love Brought Me Back Pt.2
  • Love Brought Me Back
  • All My Love Pt.1
  • All My Love Pt.2

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.