Love Came: The Songs of Strayhorn [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just a Sittin' and a Rockin'
  • Something to Live For
  • My Little Brown Book
  • Love Came
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Lush Life
  • Daydream
  • Pretty Girl
  • Passion Flower
  • Oo!
  • Your Love Has Faded
  • A Flower Is a Lovesome Thing
  • Lotus Blossom
  • Love Has Passed Me by Again
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.