Love, Janis [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Light Is Faster Than Sound
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Farewell Song
  • Get It While You Can
  • I Need a Man to Love
  • Half Moon
  • One Good Man
  • Combination of the Two
  • Kozmic Blues
  • What Good Can Drinkin' Do
  • "I Bring the News"
  • Down on Me
  • "I'm Somebody Important"
  • Women Is Losers
  • "Our First Record Is Finally Out"
  • Piece of My Heart
  • "I'm Sorry, Sorry"
  • "A Happening"; Catch Me Daddy
  • Summertime
  • "He's a Beatle, Mother"; Turtle Blues
  • Ball and Chain
  • "I May Just Be a Star Someday"
  • A Woman Left Lonely
  • "Twenty-Five"
  • Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
  • "Did I Tell You About My Reviews?"
  • Little Girl Blue
  • "Twenty-Seven"
  • Me and Bobby Mcgee
  • Mercedes Benz

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.