Love Me, Please Love Me [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Me, Please Love Me
  • One Note Samba
  • Smile
  • Yes My Darling Daughter
  • Ne Me Quitte Pas
  • Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • The Way That I Remember Him
  • Hold 'im Down
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • Time After Time
  • That's Why
  • By Myself
  • I Don't Need Anything
  • Keep in Touch
  • Puppet on a String
  • Tell the Boys
  • I Don't Think You Want Me Anymore
  • No Moon
  • Tonight in Tokyo
  • You've Been Seeing Her Again
  • You've Not Changed
  • (Don't) Make Me Cry
  • Today
  • London
  • Don't Run Away
  • Stop
  • I'll Cry Myself to Sleep
  • Had a Dream Last Night
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.