Love Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Believe
  • Unchained Melody
  • True Love Ways
  • What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
  • Daydream Believer
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • Crying in the Rain
  • Saturday Night at the Movies
  • The Price of Love
  • The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
  • Love You Forever
  • Elenore
  • Up on the Roof
  • If I Can Dream
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.