Love Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Love Songs [CD] - Larger Front
Love Songs [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Said I Love You
  • All Day Thinkin'
  • This Is for the Lover in You
  • Lady, Lady
  • For the Cool in You
  • A Bit Old-Fashioned
  • Never Keeping Secrets
  • When Can I See You
  • Whip Appeal [12" Version]
  • Soon as I Get Home
  • Given a Chance
  • Sunshine
  • Everytime I Close My Eyes
  • When Your Body Gets Weak
  • Lovers
  • You Make Me Feel Brand New

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.