Love Songs for the Retarded [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You're Tripping
  • Ursula Finally Has Tits
  • I Hate Everything
  • Teenage Bonehead
  • Fuck the World
  • I Can't Stop Farting
  • Feeling Groovy
  • Debra Jean
  • Hi Mom, It's Me
  • Noodlebrain
  • I Can't Stand You
  • Night of the Livid Queers
  • Granolahead
  • I Won't Be
  • Monster Zero
  • Daydreaming
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.