Love Songs: The Essential Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  • If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  • The More I See You
  • The Birds and the Bees
  • St Therese of the Roses
  • More Then You Know
  • The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • Let There Be Love
  • I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  • You're My Everything
  • No-One But You
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • True Love
  • Side by Side
  • Stars Fell on Alabama
  • Night and Day
  • My Foolish Heart
  • My Resistance Is Low
  • 'Deed I Do
  • It Had to Be You
  • Cara Mia
  • When I Fall in Love
  • Only You
  • With a Song in My Heart
  • All the the Time and Ev'rywhere
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.