Love Songs [Warner Platinum] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • Forever My Love
  • Here Where There Is Love
  • For the Rest of My Life
  • Whoever You Are, I Love You
  • Dream Sweet Dreamer
  • The Wine Is Young
  • One Less Bell to Answer
  • Love Song
  • Close to You
  • You Are the Heart of Me
  • Sure Thing
  • Jealousy
  • World of My Dreams
  • I Didn't Mean to Love You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.