Love You Electric [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cut on Your Tongue
  • Ride the Wire
  • Turn It Around
  • Cracked and Faded
  • Count on Me, Count on You
  • She Gets Away
  • Love Me Electric
  • She Put the Shock (In My Rock and Roll)
  • Hang out Where You Matter
  • Rock N Roll Disasters (On the Radio)
  • You Don't Know
  • Roxy Roller
  • 11 Cigarettes
  • ELO Kiddies
  • Cold Ethyl
  • Waiting for an Alibi
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.