Main Content

Lovely Creatures: The Best of Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, 1984-2014 [Triple Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Loverman
    • Tupelo
    • Deanna
    • From Her to Eternity
    • The Weeping Song
    • Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
    • People Ain't No Good
    • Higgs Boson Blues
    • Straight to You
    • Where the Wild Roses Grow
    • Into My Arms
    • Love Letter
    • Red Right Hand
    • The Mercy Seat
    • O Children
    • The Ship Song
    • Stranger Than Kindness
    • Jubilee Street
    • Nature Boy
    • We No Who U R
    • Stagger Lee

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.