Lover [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • There'll Never Be Another You
  • Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • Vino for Doris
  • Too Marvelous for Words
  • Hey There
  • Porgy and Bess Medley
  • Louie's Lament
  • Easy to Love
  • Lady Is a Tramp
  • Harvey's Tune
  • Pennies from Heaven
  • You Go to My Head
  • Gone with the Wind
  • Lover
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.