Lovergirl: The Teena Marie Story [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just Us Two
  • Ooo La La La [12-inch Version]
  • The Sugar Shack [Extended Club Mix]
  • If I Were A Bell
  • Stop The World
  • My Dear Mr. Gaye
  • Shadow Boxing
  • Light
  • Out On A Limb
  • Lovergirl
  • Dear Lover
  • Fix It [12-inch Version]
  • Casanova Brown
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.