Lovers Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cherish the Day
  • Somebody Already Broke My Heart
  • Smooth Operator
  • Jezebel
  • Kiss of Life
  • Slave Song/African Race
  • The Sweetest Gift
  • The Sweetest Taboo
  • Paradise
  • No Ordinary Love
  • By Your Side
  • Flow
  • Is It a Crime
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.