Lovers Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Lovers Live [CD] - Larger Front
  • Lovers Live [CD]
  • $5.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (17 out of 17)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cherish the Day
  • Somebody Already Broke My Heart
  • Smooth Operator
  • Jezebel
  • Kiss of Life
  • Slave Song/African Race
  • The Sweetest Gift
  • The Sweetest Taboo
  • Paradise
  • No Ordinary Love
  • By Your Side
  • Flow
  • Is It a Crime

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
17 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.