Loving & Free/I've Got the Music in Me [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Loving and Free
  • If It Rains
  • Lonnie and Josie
  • Travelling in Style
  • You Put Something Better Inside of Me
  • Supercool
  • Rest My Head
  • Amoureuse
  • Song for Adam
  • Sugar on the Floor
  • The Last Good Man in My Life
  • Hard Luck Story
  • Everyone Should Have Their Way
  • Six Days on the Road
  • I've Got the Music in Me
  • Someone to Me
  • Step by Step
  • Water
  • Out of My Head
  • Do It Right
  • Little Frozen One
  • Heart and Soul
  • You Need Help
  • Simple Melody
  • (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am
  • Peter
  • Once a Fool

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.