Lula Lounge Essential Tracks, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • La Crisis
  • La Molotera
  • Guaguanco
  • Latinos
  • El Sonero Llego
  • La Fiesta
  • Pa Ti DJ
  • Cantame Sonera
  • Oye Rumberito
  • Aprovechame
  • Cuando Me Toca a Mi
  • Ron Con Ron
  • Que Equivocao
  • Toronto Tiene Su Cosa
  • Mi Mambo Pide Campana
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.