Luna Nueva [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Contigo
  • Domingos en el Cielo
  • Ya No Siento
  • Time
  • Amainara
  • Dunas de Poemas
  • Dia que Se Hizo Tarde
  • Sonrie
  • Si You Fuera Tu Amante
  • Pa Calor
  • Dia que Se Hizo Tarde
  • En Navidad
  • Fuego Lento (Bonus)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.