Lust Lust Lust [US Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The Raveonettes
  • SKU: 16716948
  • Release Date: 02/19/2008
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Aly, Walk With Me
  • Hallucinations
  • Lust
  • Dead Sound
  • Black Satin
  • Blush
  • Expelled From Love
  • You Want the Candy
  • Blitzed
  • Sad Transmission
  • With My Eyes Closed
  • The Beat Dies
  • My Heartbeat's Dying
  • Honey, I Never Had You

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    Good album, bad product


    I love this album, I had it downloaded but wanted to have my own copy on vinyl since I collect anyways... I found it on here for a pretty good price so decided to just order it even though I usually don't do that, I like going to the record shop and checking out the condition of the album before I buy it. Shipping was fast but when I opened the box I noticed that the top left and bottom right of the album were bent. Kinda frustrates me, that and when I played the record the quality isn't what I expected it's not very deep and vivid at all. That's Vice records fault though they make their stuff pretty cheap and probably just ripped the music from the CD. I don't want to take the time to repack it and ship it back so I'll just keep it I guess.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.