Luxury Soul 2014 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Luxury Soul 2014 [CD] - Larger Front
Luxury Soul 2014 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get 2 Know U
  • Baby All I Want Is You
  • This Thing Called Love
  • Is It Me You're Thinking Of
  • Loves Master Plan
  • Spotlight
  • It Had To Be You
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • One Shot at Love
  • On My Way To Harlem [Jazz & Cole Edit]
  • Change
  • Another Lover Down
  • Jukebox
  • R.S.V.P
  • Tomorrow's Here
  • 1978 (Leave The Radio On)
  • Since You Came My Way
  • Distance Can Be Sweet
  • Diamond Child
  • He Ain't Got My Style
  • Brighter Than The Sun
  • To The Sky
  • Inside My Love
  • Open Sesame
  • All I Want
  • More Than You Know (Re-Edit)
  • Never Thought
  • Do It Baby Vocal
  • For Love
  • It's You
  • Work Me (Original Mix)
  • How Was It For You
  • Love Has No Recession
  • She's Got That Kinda
  • Walk Away

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.