Luxury Soul 2017 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Judge a Book by its Cover
  • I Need You for Your Love!
  • Gift of Love
  • That's Love [Joey Nelson Mix]
  • Two Way Love Affair
  • Moving On
  • You Make Me Feel [T-Groove Remix]
  • Where Do We Go [Boogie Back Remix]
  • Let's Have a Good Time
  • Love I Can Sing About
  • Groove with You
  • Asking Eyes [Phil Asher's West Ten Mix]
  • Your Love Is All I Need
  • Disco Chick
  • Running Away [DOS 7" Dub]
  • It's a Beautiful Day
  • Sing a Message
  • All I Need Is You [5am Jazzy Jam Rework]
  • I Need Your Love [Drizabone Remix]
  • I Can't Forget About You
  • Nothing but Love
  • Can We Just Get Along?
  • Emotion [Reel People Vocal Mix]
  • I Found Love
  • Now
  • Take U Back [DJ Mix]
  • Wish You Mine [Funk Soul Mix]
  • All My Love
  • Early Morning Love
  • It's Your Love
  • Makeusmile [Tom Glide Rework]
  • Words
  • Why Can't We Be Lovers
  • I Want You
  • Heading Home
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.