Machine Gun: Jimi Hendrix The Fillmore East First Show 12/31/1969 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Power of Soul
  • Lover Man
  • Hear My Train a Comin'
  • Changes
  • Izabella
  • Machine Gun
  • Stop
  • Ezy Ryder
  • Bleeding Heart
  • Earth Blues
  • Burning Desire
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.