Main Content

Mack the Knife: Ella in Berlin [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Ella Fitzgerald
Release Date:03/08/2011
Your price for this item is $14.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • That Old Black Magic
    • Our Love is Here To Stay
    • Gone With the Wind
    • Misty
    • The Lady is a Tramp
    • The Man I Love
    • Summertime
    • Too Darn Hot
    • Lorelei
    • Mack the Knife
    • How High the Moon?
    • Love For Sale
    • Just One of Those Things

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.