Mack the Knife: Ella in Berlin [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Gone with the Wind
  • Misty
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • The Man I Love
  • Love for Sale
  • Just One of Those Things
  • Summertime
  • Too Darn Hot
  • Lorelei
  • Mack the Knife
  • How High the Moon
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.