Made for the Night [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stop, Look & Listen [Instruments MIDI Version for 15 Strings]
  • Empire State
  • I Feel You
  • Don't Make Signal
  • Little One
  • Granulated Soul
  • Paris 2006
  • Work
  • Precious [Deetron Mix]
  • Jump [Jesse Rose Edit]
  • Pinky [Monkey Safari Remix]
  • Noho
  • Body Holly
  • After Laughter
  • [Non Radio Edit]
  • Papillon [Original Version]/Forget My Name [A Cappella]
  • Dance Me [Jesse Rose Made in St. Lucia Remix]
  • Deep Inside [Jesse Rose Play Late Mix]
  • Asided
  • A New Reality [Jesse Rose Remix]
  • Everyday This
  • The Whistler [Jesse Rose Remix]
  • Ghost Girl [Jesse Rose Vocal Dub]
  • Anthem
  • Life to Life [Jesse Rose Remix]
  • Garden [Jesse Rose Remix]
  • Non-Stop [Dub]
  • Holding the Moth [Jesse Rose Remix]
  • You're All over My Head
  • Ready for the Floor [Jesse Rose Remix]
  • Dust [Induceve Remix]
  • Well Now
  • No Refunds [Chi-Town Mix]
  • Build a House [Jesse Rose Shutters Open Dub]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.