Made in Chelsea: The Soundtrack, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Midnight City
  • I Forgot to Tell You You're Beautiful
  • Recovery
  • In Your Car
  • Drink, Dance, Play
  • Summer
  • The City
  • Can't Pretend
  • Torrent
  • Wraith
  • Tell Me That You're Mine
  • Rocket Ship
  • Have You Got Heart?
  • Run My Heart
  • Deja Vu
  • Disintegration
  • Full Circle
  • Enemies
  • No Rest
  • Bleeding Love
  • Enjoy the Silence

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.