Made in Paris [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Made in Paris [CD] - Larger Front
Made in Paris [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $33.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Not an Angel
  • Take Me Faraway
  • Back in Paris
  • Valentine
  • Freedom
  • Alive
  • Let's Pretend
  • Cocktail of You
  • I Remember Yiou
  • Fascination
  • Cold Fish
  • Attache Moi
  • I've Been Waiting a Lifetime
  • Daydream
  • Easy to Love
  • Summer Fling
  • Back in Paris

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.