Magic Carpet Ride Through the Rainbow [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Welcome Song
  • Red Story
  • Red Belonging Song
  • Orange Story
  • Orange Glowing Song
  • Yellow Story
  • Yellow Shining Song
  • Green Story
  • Green Loving Song
  • Blue Story
  • Blue Feelings Song
  • Purple Story
  • Purple Star Song
  • White Story
  • White Oneness Song
  • Angels Whispering Story
  • Magic Carpet Lullaby
  • This Little Light of Mine
  • Sweet Dreams Little One
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.