Magic [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Dive
  • Time Flies
  • My Lonely Town
  • Long Time No See
  • Ichibu to Zenbu
  • Pray
  • Magic
  • Mayday!
  • Tiny Drops
  • Dare ni mo Ie Nee
  • Yume no Naka de Aimashou
  • Freedom Train
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.